Recording Artist Back    
Michael John Ahern

released January 2011

Track List
1.   Drive 4:09
2.   Swamp Dance 4:11
3.   Do No More 4:40
4.   Heaven 2:56
5.   Boards and Bricks 7:24
6. Drive it Like You Stole it  MP3 (719k) 2:57
7. You Had Too Much  MP3 (1,265k) 5:15
8.   I Bleed For You (Live) 3:37
9.   So Done With You (Live) 5:43
10.   She's the One 3:11
Total Time: 44:03
Performance Credits
Michael John Ahern vocals and guitars
Mick Fleetwood percussion
Mike Emerson B3 organ and piano
Randy McGowan bass guitar
Greg Jones bass guitar
Gary Potterton guitar
Gary Chiappetta pedal steel guitar
Lachlann Kane piano and background vocal
Chris Cotruvo guitar
Robin Campbell vocal
Sonya Jason saxophone
James Nash electric guitar and vocals
Michael Anderson bass guitar and vocals
Dean Cook percussion
Steve Shufton piano
Production Credits
Michael John Ahern Composer, Engineer and Producer
Gary Wood Engineer on tracks 8 and 9
Mick Fleetwood Drum Arranger

Mastered by Sienna Digital, Palo Alto, CA