Recording Artist Back    
Various Artists
Southwest Holiday

Fervor Records
Release date 1990

Track List
1.   Little Drummer Boy   (Davis/Oronati/Simeone)  
performed by Phoenix Boys Choir
2.   The Christmas Song   (Torme/Wells)  
performed by vocalist J. David Sloan
3. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow  MP3 (1,530k)   (Cahn/Styne)  
performed by saxophonist Sonya Jason
4.   Greensleeves (What Child is This)   (traditional)  
performed by Brian Page and The Next
5.   'Twas the Night Before Christmas   (traditional)  
performed by vocalist Hans Olson
6.   Sleigh Ride   (Parish/Anderson)  
performed by Jeff Dayton Band
7.   Twelve Days of Christmas   (traditional)  
performed by Quintessence
8.   We Three Kings   (Hopkins)  
performed by BIG BIG BIG
9.   Baby, What You Goin' To Be?   (Sleeph)  
performed by Debbie Lippman and Friends
10.   Silent Night   (traditional)  
performed by Alice Tatum and Friends
Performance Credits for Track 3
Sonya Jason Alto Saxophone
Eric Cortright Keyboards
Stan Sorenson Electric Guitar
Eric Bart Lead Guitar
John Murray Electric Bass
Jerry Steinhilber Drums and Percussion
Production Credits for Track 3
Sonya Jason Arranger
Sonya Jason Producer
Ben Taylor Engineer

Recorded at Cereus Recording Studios in Tempe, Arizona