Recording Artist Back    
The Supper Club

Sugo Music/Tambourine
Release date January 2000

Track List
1.   Don't Get Around Much Anymore   (Ellington/Russell) 4:11
2. Summertime  MP3 (769k)   (Gershwin/Gershwin/Hayward) 4:43
3. Secret Love  MP3 (625k)   (Fain/Webster) 4:10
4.   Harlem Nocturne   (Earle Hagen) 4:56
5.   Green Dolphin Street   (Kaper/Salinger/Waxman) 4:24
6.   When Sunny Gets Blue   (Fisher/Segal) 4:43
7.   Sugar   (Stanley Turrentine) 4:02
8. When I Fall In Love  MP3 (829k)   (Heyman/Young) 4:32
9.   All Blues   (Miles Davis) 4:56
10.   In A Sentimental Mood   (Duke Ellington) 4:49
Total Time: 46:26
Performance Credits
Sonya Jason Alto and Soprano Saxophones
Julie Homi Piano on tracks 2, 4, 5, 8 and 9
Peter Horvath Piano on tracks 1, 3, 6, 7 and 10
Svetozar "Butsa" Necak Acoustic Bass
Andrew Eberhard Drums
Larry Blackshere Vibraphone
Production Credits
Sonya Jason/Julie Homi/Peter Horvath Arrangers
Stevan Pasero/Russell Bond Producers
Russell Bond Engineer
Digeann Cabrell Pasero/Stevan Pasero Creative Directors
Gloria Ma Graphic Design
Shannon O'Mara Production Coordinator
Kenneth Lee Mastering

Recorded at NEN Studios in El Granada, California